Faculty and Staff

   Click Teacher or Staff name for details and email link

Grade Teacher   Email  
Pre-School Ms. Cami Gramlich  cgramlich@stpaulhighland.org 
Junior Kindergarten Mrs. Shelly Litzenburg  slitzenburg@stpaulhighland.org  
Junior Kindergarten Mrs. Shandra McPherson  smcpherson@stpaulhighland.org  
Kindergarten Miss Kristen Torre  ktorre@stpaulhighland.org  
Kindergarten Mrs. Lauren McCloud  lmccloud@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 1 Mrs. Jayme Lytle  jlytle@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 2 Mrs. Amber Tallman  atallman@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 3 Mrs. Lisa Strieker  lstrieker@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 4 Mrs. Angela Nuxoll  anuxoll@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 5 Mrs. Tiffany Abert  tabert@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 6 Mrs. Nancy Barth  nbarth@stpaulhighland.org  
Language Arts  Mrs. Suzanne Horan shoran@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 7 Mr. Aaron Hopfinger  ahopfinger@stpaulhighland.org  
Grade 8 Ms. Stephanie Iberg  siberg@stpaulhighland.org  
Music Mrs. Andrea Henze  ahenze@stpaulhighland.org  
Music Mrs. Carrie Henrichs-Albaugh chenrichsalbaugh@stpaulhighland.org
Art Ms. Leigh Janes  ljanes@stpaulhighland.org  
PE and Athletic Director Mrs. Staci LaPorta  slaporta@stpaulhighland.org  
Library Mrs. Judy Richter  jrichter@stpaulhighland.org